Pokemon HeartGold & SoulSilver Walkthrough

While my blog has been inactive, I have been doing a little SoulSilver Walkthrough with some videos on YouTube. Just in case you wanted to check them out, I’d thought I’d link them here. I am doing the videos with my friend Robby (xobybr), so that is why I don’t have all the gym leaders and such. (He got the other version, HeartGold.) Though, I have been a bit busy last week so I haven’t posted any new vids in a week, but bare with me. Once I finish my videos I will be translating some things to help anyone who needs it so look forward to it! Links are under the cut.

Main:

The Unboxing of Pokemon HeartGold and Soul Silver

Pokemon SoulSilver Intro Part 1

Pokemon SoulSilver Intro Part 2

Pokemon HeartGold 1st Gym – Falkner

Pokemon HeartGold – Rocket Executive Lance (Slowpoke Well)

Pokemon SoulSilver 2nd Gym – Bugsy

Pokemon SoulSilver Rival Battle 2

Pokemon HeartGold 3rd Gym – Whitney Part 1

Pokemon HeartGold 3rd Gym – Whitney Part 2

Pokemon SoulSilver Rival Battle 3

Pokemon SoulSilver – 1st Encounter with Suicune

Pokemon SoulSilver 4th Gym – Morty

Pokemon SoulSilver – Rocket Executive Lambda (Secret Hideout)

Pokemon SoulSilver – Rocket Executive Athena (Secret Hideout)

Extra:

Pokemon HeartGold – Arceus Event

Pokewalker 1st Wi-Fi Event – Yellow Forest

Translation and more videos still coming! Check back soon~

2 Responses to “Pokemon HeartGold & SoulSilver Walkthrough”


  1. 1 kasper April 25, 2010 at 3:55 am

    Pokemon Crystal when I was younger, I had loved him and it! The story is very similar to the original number of changes. You are better games

  2. 2 cccam cccam server|server cardsharing|skybox f3 cardsharing|cccam|cardsharing anbieter|cccam pay server|cccam server premium|dreambox|server dreambox|buy cardsharing|cardsharing|cardsharing server|dreambox 800|free card sharing server|satellite cardsharin February 28, 2013 at 3:29 pm

    I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your website. It’s a very easy on
    the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to
    come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme?

    Fantastic work!


Leave a Reply

My Twitter

  • I just read all the lyrics for Gaku's solo song and I am dead. 17 hours ago
  • I really need to make a new header for my Twitter. It needs to include pictures of every single idol I like plus my FFXIV character. 😂 19 hours ago
  • Idols give me life. 20 hours ago
  • 莉子ちゃん、お誕生日おめでとうございます!🌸✨ #桜内梨子誕生祭2017 https://t.co/ipmloZCH9z 21 hours ago
  • Ahhhhhh I am so conflicted now I think my feelings for both Sougo and Gaku are the same now. 23 hours ago
October 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Pages


