Yoko -『S・t・a・r・S』MV

Finally! I waited so long for this to be released! ❤ (Though I don’t get my copy for at least another week due to the shipping process.) As if you didn’t already guess, I love Yoko! (And of course Gurren Lagann.) Check out the full music video below, I’ll have my review up once I recieve it in the mail.

How can I not comment on the video though, I absolutely love the song. XD Wish my Japanese was better though so I could understand the whole thing. (But if you watch the video, you get the gist of what it’s about. If you look past the fan service, of course.) I thought Inoue Marina did a great on this single, and I’m looking forward to future songs by her. ^^

Oh, and I also loved Yoko’s “WTF” face at the start of the video, hehe. X3 (And Leeron as a cheerleader… LOL.)

1 Response to “Yoko -『S・t・a・r・S』MV”


  1. 1 Yoko_is_awesome February 8, 2012 at 5:11 pm

    What do i type in on google to find the second yoko picture? the one in the blue uniform?


Leave a Reply

My Twitter

May 2009
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Pages


