Little Umbrella Yoko

Last Friday I went to a talent show at my church, and they happened to have a hawaiian theme going on for the lunch. I managed to save this very cute umbrella I got with my drink when my mom said it would look very good with my figures! She told me Yoko would probably look the best with it, and she sure was right! (Though Lelouch would look hillarious with it. XD) The minute I set up this pose I took a picture…. with flash. This morning I tried to do a quick photo shoot before school but they all ended up blurry since the lighting was awful. Hopefully some sun comes out so I can take a picture of her like this outside! She’s just so cute. I’m totally getting more of these umbrellas. ❀

4 Responses to “Little Umbrella Yoko”


  1. 1 phossil April 30, 2009 at 6:31 pm

    nice thinking. Yoko looks amazing with the little umbrella, ^^

  2. 2 Spirit Rubi May 1, 2009 at 8:36 am

    @phossil: I know! X3

    I’ll take her to the park or something when we finally get some sunshine. (It’s been raining a lot. D: )I’d love to have a photoshoot with her outside with it. ^^

  3. 3 Chika-Chin May 1, 2009 at 9:18 pm

    So cute! Your mom has very good taste as well! πŸ˜€

  4. 4 Spirit Rubi May 2, 2009 at 4:23 pm

    Chika-Chin: Thanks~ And yes she does. =3


Leave a Reply

My Twitter

April 2009
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Pages


