The 2nd Nendoroid

Nendoroid Yoko is finally here! I was originally going to show Fate opening the box, but I got impatient as I haven’t gotten a figure since Christmas. Haruhi also got pretty upset since it took me well over a year to get another nendoroid. ^^;; So until I get a nice photo review, enjoy the following photos for now. :3

Now… to open the box!

Here’s Yoko and all of her wonderful accessories! I absolutely love her gun, don’t you? The piece of paper aboves explains how to switch the pink straps on her gun. For those wondering how everything else attaches, here’s a quick run through. To get her orange shades on, there is a small hole in the back of her front bangs to attach it to. To have her hold her gun, there is a small hole in one of the hands she holds her gun with to attach it to.

Here is Nendoroid Haruhi and Yoko together! Aren’t they both adorable together? As Yoko is my second nendoroid, I have notice some differences since Haruhi is an older nendoroid. For instance, their size. Yoko is quite a bit smaller. I tried swapping their heads, but it didn’t look quite right. Of course the pieces didn’t fit together very well either since they are different sizes. =P

Yoko joins Haruhi on her quest… to get more nendoroids? Well, of course I’d love to get more nendoroids after getting Yoko! I think Haruhi’s wish may just come true, if I get money somehow that is. Next I really want Kaito or Miku Hatsune for my 3rd nendoroid. Though, getting both at once would be better. But since there have been quite a lot of reruns for Miku, and I’m sure Kaito will be around for awhile, it won’t be hard to buy them both another time.

So there you have it! Of course getting Yoko got me in debt, but it’s alright. She’s an extremely awesome nendoroid, and I hope you decide to get her as well. The only problem is now that she’s with Haruhi, they are going to go crazy until the get another nendoroid to join their army against the figmas. Chouyuusha Haruhi figma VS Nendoroid Haruhi… uh-oh… this can’t be good. If only somehow they could just earn the money for me.

2 Responses to “The 2nd Nendoroid”


  1. 1 ELTboy March 12, 2009 at 7:25 pm

    Nendoroid Yoko is a nice get! But looking at your photos, I am surprised that Yoko looks so much smaller than Haruhi. I thought all nendos are supposed to be the same size… hmmm….anyway, I have only have 2 nendos myself, but definitely will be buying more! ^^

  2. 2 phossil March 13, 2009 at 7:22 am

    I have 2 nendos too and both are the same size.
    I like Yoko nendo ver. but what I like most is her glasses ^^


Leave a Reply

My Twitter

  • I just read all the lyrics for Gaku's solo song and I am dead. 18 hours ago
  • I really need to make a new header for my Twitter. It needs to include pictures of every single idol I like plus my FFXIV character. 😂 19 hours ago
  • Idols give me life. 20 hours ago
  • 莉子ちゃん、お誕生日おめでとうございます!🌸✨ #桜内梨子誕生祭2017 https://t.co/ipmloZCH9z 21 hours ago
  • Ahhhhhh I am so conflicted now I think my feelings for both Sougo and Gaku are the same now. 23 hours ago
March 2009
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Pages


