New Domain + Mascot Update

Hello everyone! I would just like to point out some new updates. First of all, I have my very own domain now thanks to one of my awesomest friends ever. :3 So, http://www.theotakushelf.wordpress.com is now simply http://www.theotakushelf.com.

Second as you see the image above, I have finally drawn Asuka Natsumi in her official maid uniform! I will color her whenever I can, but at least I drew her now so expect her to be around the site soon. ❤ (Note: That cute little rabbit you see with her is from a one-shot story I wrote, Bodyguard. His name is Bun-Bun if you wish to know. X3 )

And one last thing, there’s a package coming here in a few days. ^^

3 Responses to “New Domain + Mascot Update”


  1. 1 phossil March 3, 2009 at 7:14 pm

    Congratz with your domain name 🙂

  2. 2 Musa March 7, 2009 at 6:39 am

    Hehe, proud to be your sponsor =P ❤

  3. 3 Spirit Rubi March 12, 2009 at 4:05 pm

    @phossil: Thanks. ❤

    @Musa: =P


Leave a Reply

