Yoko Ritona Nendoroid (GSC) – Get!

First of all, I’m back. My blog died somewhat so I’m very sorry for that. I haven’t been really getting any new figures due to lack of money. Anyways, just a day ago I finally pre-ordered my Yoko Ritona nendoroid! I was going to get her on Kid Nemo, however, suddenly Kid Nemo raised her price by $20 bucks. (Not joking, check for yourself here.) Not wanting to pay that much, I got her from Play-Asia. So she should ship sometime this month! Yay!

Β 

Oh, and just to note I’ve been trying to work on the new header for the blog. I will try to have that up sometime this month. Sorry again for going inactive. ^^;;

4 Responses to “Yoko Ritona Nendoroid (GSC) – Get!”


  1. 1 ClearTranquil February 6, 2009 at 6:12 pm

    I DID want this one…but the economy does not allow it.

  2. 2 phossil February 7, 2009 at 5:40 pm

    Im glad your back to blogging!!

  3. 3 Dancing Queen February 9, 2009 at 8:54 pm

    kid nemo tends to jack up the price if the pre-order is popular. but they usually have ti around normal retail price the moment it goes up for sale.

  4. 4 Spirit Rubi February 10, 2009 at 5:29 pm

    @ClearTrainquil: *pats* I’m sorry. D:

    @phossil: Yep! It feels good to be back. ❀

    @Dancing Queen: That explains everything… I thought that might be the case. Nice to see Yoko is popular though. X3


Leave a Reply

My Twitter

February 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Pages


