Christmas Loot 2008

Hope everyone is having a good Christmas! I sure am. (Besides the fact I broke the screen on my mom’s camera and my throat feels like someone shoved a knife into it.) Above is all the loot I just obtained. I also got a Pokemon DS Lite, but I got that early back in August due to it was a limited edition. Though, I forgot to put the DS Lite in the picture so oh well. Now for a few pictures. :3

That’s right, I got my GSC Miku Hatsune 1/8 scale figure! I will be doing a review of her later, but I took a few photos for you to enjoy.

I’m thinking of doing a photo shoot of her outside and make use of the snow. What do you think?

My mom picked out a bunch of pretty bows this Christmas, so I couldn’t resist taking Miku with them all. :3

This was my Pokemon DS Lite I got back in August as I mentioned above that was part of my Christmas presents, hehe.

This was a Kagami ornament I quickly decided to make when we put up the tree. I plan on making much nicer anime ornaments next year, but I at least wanted another one on my tree besides a Pokemon one I already had.

My family are Christians so we celebrate Jesus’ birthday, so we got a cake for him. What is Kagami doing? Well, she either looks like she’s warming up her hands or counting the candles… hehe.

Of course I had an awesome turkey dinner before dessert, but totally forgot about taking photos. So we skip dinner and go into dessert! There’s the cake from the photo before, but we also had pie in case someone detested cake. But it turned out it was so hard to choose between the two everyone wanted a little bit of both. I couldn’t eat all of it though… too filling…

Now it’s time for some final silly pictures to see what Lelouch thought of Christmas.

Lulu got a sexy new cape for Christmas… oh wait, isn’t that Fate’s cape? o . o

Lulu only replied, “I has cape.” And that was it… I wonder what happened to Fate. D: (Note: Picture was dark by mistake but it turned out to fit the dark aura growing around him…)

Just what will Lelouch do?! Well, we’ll just have to wait and see. Until then, Merry Christmas!

3 Responses to “Christmas Loot 2008”


  1. 1 Panther December 25, 2008 at 9:16 pm

    Merry belated Christmas! I got no loot at all, since I really do not celebrate it.

  2. 2 phossil December 26, 2008 at 9:11 am

    I see you got Kanon Dvd’s.
    Are the penguin and monkey presents as well??

  3. 3 johnny January 1, 2009 at 5:16 pm

    Thanks for good post.


Leave a Reply

My Twitter

December 2008
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Pages


