Miku Hatsune 1/8 Scale (GSC) – Get!

Today I ordered Miku Hatsune 1/8 Scale by Good Smile Company! As I said before,  Konjiki no Yami was my first 1/8 scale figure order. I will be getting her first so I can say she counts as the first 1/8 scale figure I’ll own. ❤

I’m sure you’ve all seen pictures of her already and I will be doing a photoshoot. But if you do wish to see more pictures as of right now check her out on the Good Smile Company website.

If you are interested in Miku, I got mine from Kid Nemo. :3

Oh, and as for blog updates: Sorry for the lack of updates. I’ve been rather too busy. But check back soon, I should have my Christmas stuff up soon, some reviews, etc. For now enjoy the Christmas blog header. =P

4 Responses to “Miku Hatsune 1/8 Scale (GSC) – Get!”


  1. 1 phossil December 8, 2008 at 7:56 am

    Another happy Miku figure owner!!
    Miku is extending her dominion!!

  2. 2 Spirit Rubi December 8, 2008 at 6:27 pm

    @phossil: Yesh. Now you need to get Miku as well. >=3

    Still need to get figma Miku though… maybe with Christmas money~

  3. 3 Snark December 10, 2008 at 8:50 pm

    Goddamn, the more I see this figure, the more I want to buy her >_<

  4. 4 Spirit Rubi December 10, 2008 at 10:35 pm

    @Snark: Buy her. Trust me, she’s worth every penny. I don’t even actually have her yet, but I already know she will totally be worth it. ❤


Leave a Reply

My Twitter

  • I just read all the lyrics for Gaku's solo song and I am dead. 18 hours ago
  • I really need to make a new header for my Twitter. It needs to include pictures of every single idol I like plus my FFXIV character. 😂 19 hours ago
  • Idols give me life. 20 hours ago
  • 莉子ちゃん、お誕生日おめでとうございます!🌸✨ #桜内梨子誕生祭2017 https://t.co/ipmloZCH9z 21 hours ago
  • Ahhhhhh I am so conflicted now I think my feelings for both Sougo and Gaku are the same now. 23 hours ago
December 2008
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Pages


