Lelouch goes exploring…

As you know from the post below, I have my figma Lelouch now. So after he was out of the box, I thought I’d show him around the house. Lelouch decides to explore our house… with a gun… and his geass…

He ended up casting geass on my cat, Cinnamon. He even pointed his gun when I took the picture, it was kind of scary… o . o;;

So now Lelouch is in my room, but he decides to explore it as well.

Who knows what he’s thinking…

Oh noes! Lelouch stole my Kagami plushie and he won’t give it back! He said he’d geass me if I took it back… so it’s his now… and he wanted me to tell my friend, Crystal (she made the plushie for me, isn’t it cute? :3 ), how amazing this plushie is. He said he would be very happy if Crystal made one of himself.

Yep, Lelouch isn’t giving Kagami back anytime soon, it’s truly his. Great, I really liked that plushie too… Lelouch you must share or else Crystal won’t make you another… < . <;;

Besides all the crazy things he is currently doing in my house, he’s a great figma. I will be doing a review for him soon so look out for it. ^^

4 Responses to “Lelouch goes exploring…”


  1. 1 puhnkss December 6, 2008 at 8:31 pm

    Kawaii-ne! I hope he didn’t geass your pooty-tat too badly! 😀

  2. 2 Spirit Rubi December 8, 2008 at 6:28 pm

    @puhnkss: I hope he didn’t either, I never figured out why Lulu geassed him. Maybe I will someday when he uses my cat for something. =P

  3. 3 Dancing Queen December 21, 2008 at 12:35 am

    oh this is cute, i’ve done silly posts like this with lulu http://www.howagirlfigures.com/2008/07/12/lelouch-is-a-pervert/ <— some pictures are pretty Risqué but funny, he was my first figma. since i wanted a lulu figure so badly and also wanted to see what the hubbub about figmas was. ended up loving him so much i got myself 7 more! and still have more coming in! they are so much fun to play with. I’m glad you were able to finally get her through Kid Nemo, i’ve actually never heard about Anime wild and i saw from that other post how badly they treated you, i’ll make a mental note not to buy from them.

  4. 4 Spirit Rubi December 22, 2008 at 11:34 am

    @Dancing Queen: haha, I’ve seen your post before. I love figmas. ❤ (Though I just noticed that post was posted on my birthday. =o )

    I’m getting two figmas for Christmas so I will have 5 total. Though I’ll probably get more after Christmas. I also love posing them and they’re cheaper so I can afford more. XD

    I’ll probably keep ordering from Kid Nemo unless they don’t have something I’m looking for or there is a sale somewhere else. They’re such a great company. X3


Leave a Reply

My Twitter

  • I just read all the lyrics for Gaku's solo song and I am dead. 18 hours ago
  • I really need to make a new header for my Twitter. It needs to include pictures of every single idol I like plus my FFXIV character. 😂 19 hours ago
  • Idols give me life. 20 hours ago
  • 莉子ちゃん、お誕生日おめでとうございます!🌸✨ #桜内梨子誕生祭2017 https://t.co/ipmloZCH9z 21 hours ago
  • Ahhhhhh I am so conflicted now I think my feelings for both Sougo and Gaku are the same now. 23 hours ago
November 2008
S M T W T F S
    Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Pages


