figma Fate T. Harlaown Barrier Jacket ver. Re-Get!

You may be confused by “Re-Get” but this is my second time pre-ordering her. I originally pre-ordered her from Play-Asia back in June until they screwed up my credit card…

The same sort of problem on Play-Asia also happened with my figma Lelouch which I shall explain in another post. For now, I’m very happy they re-released her! I really hoped they would as they didn’t make that many to begin with. So if anyone missed out on her she is up for pre-order on Kid Nemo!

I really love Fate even though I haven’t finished watching the Nanoha series yet. I’m thinking about buying the box set~

0 Responses to “figma Fate T. Harlaown Barrier Jacket ver. Re-Get!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My Twitter

  • I just read all the lyrics for Gaku's solo song and I am dead. 18 hours ago
  • I really need to make a new header for my Twitter. It needs to include pictures of every single idol I like plus my FFXIV character. 😂 19 hours ago
  • Idols give me life. 20 hours ago
  • 莉子ちゃん、お誕生日おめでとうございます!🌸✨ #桜内梨子誕生祭2017 https://t.co/ipmloZCH9z 21 hours ago
  • Ahhhhhh I am so conflicted now I think my feelings for both Sougo and Gaku are the same now. 23 hours ago
November 2008
S M T W T F S
    Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Pages


