Dragonite Giveaway @ Toys “R” Us

From November 8th-9th Toys “R” Us will be giving away free level 50 Dragonite! Of course I’ll be going to show off my Pokemon Platinum~

On both days the event starts at 12:00pm and ends at 4:00pm. This event should be at all the Toys “R” Us stores in the United States and Puerto Rico unless they’re stupid. So you are wondering why level 50 Dragonite? Well Dragonite evolves at level 55 so for example in the Battle Frontier, you cannot use Dragonite at level 50. It also comes in a Cherish Ball and knows the moves: Dragon Dance, Outrage, Thunderbolt, and Draco Meteor.

Pretty cool, eh? Well, I do want the Dragonite for my event Pokemon collection but one of the reasons I REALLY want to go is to show everyone my Pokemon Platinum. Not to be “haha, I have it you don’t.”, I’ll just be willing to show it to people who are interested. =P

Ok, I sound mean now. XD But if you happen to go to the same Toys “R” Us as me you’ll be able to see Pokemon Platinum. Oh, and just to be sure I have an actual imported copy of Platinum, not a rom. If you wish to import a copy of Pokemon Platinum you may do so at Play-Asia. However, these events are region locked so yes I know, I have US copies of Diamond & Pearl for this event. To receive any Pokemon from an event you must have Mystery Gift as well.

So go pick up your Dragonite~

0 Responses to “Dragonite Giveaway @ Toys “R” Us”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My Twitter

  • I just read all the lyrics for Gaku's solo song and I am dead. 17 hours ago
  • I really need to make a new header for my Twitter. It needs to include pictures of every single idol I like plus my FFXIV character. 😂 19 hours ago
  • Idols give me life. 20 hours ago
  • 莉子ちゃん、お誕生日おめでとうございます!🌸✨ #桜内梨子誕生祭2017 https://t.co/ipmloZCH9z 21 hours ago
  • Ahhhhhh I am so conflicted now I think my feelings for both Sougo and Gaku are the same now. 23 hours ago
November 2008
S M T W T F S
    Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Pages


