Welcome to The Otaku Shelf!

Hello, my name is Hollyn. ❤

I always wanted a blog and I finally got to making one so I might as well start with a short introduction. I’m currently a 15 year old female who absolutely loves anime, manga, figures, photoshop, and drawing.

This blog will be dedicated to my otaku hobbies obviously so I hope you stick around. I will post many reviews, information, events, etc. ( =  ω  = )

4 Responses to “Welcome to The Otaku Shelf!”


  1. 1 Icedemon November 7, 2008 at 2:41 pm

    So professional looking~

  2. 2 spiritrubi November 7, 2008 at 2:44 pm

    @Icedemon: lulz, I didn’t really do anything besides the banner and pick the theme. Then I just edited my widgets aka the things on the side. You could easily make a blog too. XD

  3. 3 phossil November 17, 2008 at 11:38 am

    Cool blog Spirit Rubi!!
    Continue bloggin ^_^

  4. 4 Spirit Rubi November 18, 2008 at 2:12 pm

    @phossil: Thankies. ❤

    I added you to my blogroll. :3


Leave a Reply

