Konjiki no Yami Get!

Today I just pre-ordered my first 1/8 scale PVC, Konkiki no Yami from Good Smile Company! I was so excited when I ordered her, I can’t wait until she arrives. X3

I really love the stop motion pose and her hair. The details are amazing.

I love the one leg pose as well, hopefully she doesn’t lean but I don’t think she will.

She’s cute but a deadly weapon. Below you can see she comes with a blade to attach.

Her hair is totally beautiful! I really reccomend getting her, especially if you have Good Smile’s Lala! You can reserve yours now at Kid Nemo! <(^ ___ ^)>

0 Responses to “Konjiki no Yami Get!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My Twitter

November 2008
S M T W T F S
    Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Pages


