This cat is amazing…

This cat is amazing...

I’m jealous of such outstanding art skills…

2 Responses to “This cat is amazing…”


  1. 1 Ecko June 17, 2010 at 9:11 pm

    thanks for sharing…

  2. 2 LoboDemon January 5, 2011 at 5:55 am

    I have to agree.. that is one amazing cat!


Leave a Reply

My Twitter

  • Computer just turned on by itself. Σ(゚д゚lll) 6 hours ago
  • @Golden_Sifter I skimmed an accounting chapter though and got a C instead of the high B I usually get. That was a bad idea... 6 hours ago
  • @Golden_Sifter Of course you're skimming how else would you get it done? Haha. 6 hours ago
  • Going to get hired as a Japanese tutor in the summer anyways so I won't be totally jobless and I can do something I love to do for a change. 6 hours ago
  • And I have to take a lot of time off in May anyways because of my graduation, ACen, and trip to Arizona. So quitting job it is. 6 hours ago
April 2010
S M T W T F S
« Mar    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Pages


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

