BREAK OUT! – TVXQ CD + DVD Review

Here’s the first review of 2010: DBSK/TVXQ/Tohoshinki’s single, BREAK OUT! (And my adorable Cyndaquil plushie which is off-topic.) I was finally able to snag my copy today at Mitsuwa, and it is officially the first CD I own of TVXQ so it will be very special. As you can see above I will be reviewing the limited edition that includes both CD and DVD. So if you will, follow after the cut!

Here we have the cover, which I think is very smexy. I love the ‘breaking through’ pose. It suits the song very well. <3

And here we have the back and you can see how much I paid for it. But, it was so worth every penny.

Here we have the inside. The disc on the right is the DVD.

Removing the booklet reveals the CD on the left. Now if you’re reading this review wondering who these boys are, in Japan they are known as Tohoshinki. However, they are actually Korean. And in South Korea they are known at DBSK (Dong Bang Shin Gi) or TVXQ (Tong Vfang Xien Qi).

Here’s a card that I believe only comes with the limited edition obviously. I’m going to put it up somewhere in my room later, haha. The black and white thing is just advertisement. I love Junsu’s pose here. He’s the boy on the far left. (He’s pretty much my fav. TVXQ member atm. He’s so adorable.)

Here are all the contents included in the limited edition.

And finally the whole outside of the booklet! Now you’re probably wondering, what kind of song is “BREAK OUT!”? Its an awesome R&B. TVXQ mostly does pop, R&B and dance. If you like any of that sort of music, you should totally check them out. Its a song that has powerful lyrics and really gets pumped to break through. I love the beat of it, it gets me motivated! : D

Below is the PV that was on the DVD, I recommend giving it a listen~

Also on the DVD was an off shoot which I have below in English subs.

And that concludes the review! In a future post I may talk more about TVXQ, but for please give the song a listen and thanks for reading! ^^

15 Responses to “BREAK OUT! – TVXQ CD + DVD Review”


  1. 1 camp3.co.kr April 9, 2013 at 11:02 am

    It’s actually a cool and helpful piece of info. I’m glad
    that you simply shared this helpful information with
    us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  2. 2 Anna Collee May 20, 2013 at 8:32 am

    It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate to this fantastic blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to new updates and will talk about this site with my Facebook group. Chat soon!Arlington Residential Commercial Roofing, 5902 Willow Branch, Arlington, TX 76017 – (817) 606-8773

  3. 3 live ebony girl May 21, 2013 at 1:32 am

    It’s hard to find well-informed people for this topic, however, you sound like you know what you’re talking about!
    Thanks

  4. 4 news releases June 11, 2013 at 5:35 am

    Hmm it seems like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) therefore i guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and
    say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.

  5. 5 mobile al explosion June 17, 2013 at 6:41 pm

    Hiya! I simply wish to give an enormous thumbs up for the nice
    data you have got here on this post. I can be coming back to your blog
    for extra soon.

  6. 6 http://www.mefeedia.com/watch/66641444 July 9, 2013 at 12:50 am

    I like the helpful info you provide in your articles.
    I will bookmark your blog and check again here frequently.
    I am quite certain I will learn lots of new stuff right here!

    Best of luck for the next!

  7. 7 where to buy garcinia cambogia extract July 15, 2013 at 7:33 pm

    If some one wants expert view regarding blogging and site-building afterward i
    suggest him/her to visit this web site, Keep up the pleasant work.

  8. 8 weight-loss dosage July 18, 2013 at 12:05 pm

    I read this paragraph completely on the topic of the comparison of
    hottest and preceding technologies, it’s remarkable article.

  9. 9 weightless & dieting July 18, 2013 at 3:53 pm

    Howdy great blog! Does running a blog such as this require a large amount of work?
    I’ve no understanding of programming but I was hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyways, if you have any recommendations or techniques for new blog owners please share. I understand this is off subject however I simply wanted to ask. Many thanks!

  10. 10 site July 31, 2013 at 11:33 pm

    Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is valuable and all. However think about
    if you added some great graphics or videos to give your posts more, “pop”!
    Your content is excellent but with pics and clips, this website
    could certainly be one of the best in its niche. Wonderful blog!

  11. 11 cut down weight November 25, 2013 at 4:07 pm

    hello!,I really like your wreiting very much! percentage we communicate mkre abojt your article on AOL?
    I require an expert on this area to solve my problem.

    May be that’s you! Looking forward to see you.

  12. 12 first response ovulation test April 14, 2014 at 6:19 am

    I enjoy what you guys are up too. This sort of clever work and reporting!
    Keep up the superb works guys I’ve you guys to my personal
    blogroll.

  13. 13 click April 15, 2014 at 6:01 am

    Excellent post. I used to be checking continuously this weblog and I am impressed!
    Very useful information particularly the closing phase :) I take care of such info a lot.

    I used to be looking for this particular information for a long time.
    Thanks and good luck.

  14. 14 Nataeyg.com July 24, 2014 at 7:56 pm

    Oh my goodness! Awesome article dude! Thanks, However I am going through troubles with your RSS.
    I don’t understand the reason why I can’t join it.
    Is there anybody else having identical RSS issues?
    Anyone that knows the answer will you kindly respond?
    Thanx!!

  15. 15 best bluetooth Headphones July 28, 2014 at 3:57 pm

    Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed!
    Very helpful info particularly the last part :) I care for such information much.
    I was seeking this certain information for a very long time.
    Thank you and good luck.


Leave a Reply

My Twitter

  • Going to head to bed early. I tried taking a higher dose of iron but it made me feel crappy. 12 minutes ago
  • I'm dead after running around the block once. 4 hours ago
  • It's always really hard for me to go through stuff I've had for years but thinking about going to Japan helps me get rid of it. 20 hours ago
  • @ViktorMayrin Thanks! I hope so too. ♡ 20 hours ago
  • I still have too many clothes but at least I got rid of 4 bags full of them lol. 20 hours ago
March 2010
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Pages


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

