Guess who’s back!

Guess who’s back and ready to kick butt? : D

My poor, ignored blog. After all these months, and after my friend bought me domain… I hardly used it. I feel bad about it, but that’s the past now. I can make it up now. :3

I haven’t gotten much stuff lately due to my debts, but I’ll look back on some things I got awhile ago and review them. Also, please link back to the blog with wordpress included in the link for the time being. I don’t even have the money to renew it at the moment but I hope to before March ends. XD;;

And the Miku you see above means I mean serious business. The Otaku Shelf is back~ Please look forward to it as ACEN 2010 slowly comes around the corner in the next 2 months. (The picture also hints a cosplay I might be doing.) >:3

3 Responses to “Guess who’s back!”


  1. 1 phossil March 22, 2010 at 9:12 pm

    Being following in twitter too. Nice to have you back ;)

  2. 2 Spirit Rubi March 24, 2010 at 11:50 pm

    Same with you and thanks. Its good to be back in blogging business~ ^^

  3. 3 Steve April 2, 2010 at 8:43 am

    Glad to see your blog active again! ^^


Leave a Reply

My Twitter

  • I don't know if I could call 2014 the worst year of my life because I learned a lot from it and still am learning. 21 hours ago
  • I moved out of my parent's home, handled all my health issues, and went through a break up alone all at once. I should be proud of myself. 21 hours ago
  • Out of all of my problems and misfortunes, I have only gotten stronger. I will continue to push through and become better than ever before. 21 hours ago
  • I only ask you to respect women as your equal and flat out state what you want so you don't cause harm to others. 22 hours ago
  • One day you'll realize being a player doesn't make you happy. Sure you may love it now, but it in the end it will destroy you. 22 hours ago
March 2010
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Pages


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

